How setting fdm with ultrasurf...

Moderators: Usher, vaneo, Victoria Nelson, Alex

Toni

How setting fdm with ultrasurf...

Postby Toni » Tue Feb 28, 2012 3:30 am

i have problem setting fdm with ultrasurf, pleasee help me.... :cry:
Usher
Posts: 1801
Joined: Sat Mar 20, 2010 2:37 pm
Location: Poland

Re: How setting fdm with ultrasurf...

Postby Usher » Tue Feb 28, 2012 7:37 am

Read "How to report a bug" and describe your problem more detaily, please, otherwise noone can help you.
Andrzej P. Wozniak, FDM user and forum moderator
Read "How to report a bug or a problem with FDM"
and FDM FAQ before posting

Return to “General forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests